LOCAL AREA LAWYERS
McPherson and Lewis
15220 Yonge Street                                                                     Brad Lewis (Lawyer) lewis@auroralaw.net
Aurora, ON L4G 1L9                                                                    Nancy Saulner (Clerk) nancy@auroralaw.net
Phone: 905-727-3151                                                                  Maica Tran (Clerk) maica@auroralaw.net

Fax: 905-841-2164

J. Allan Law a Professional Corporation
15393 Yonge Street                                                                      Leslie Allan (Lawyer) leslie@allanlaw.ca
Aurora, ON L4G 1P1                                                                      Cristina Hossu (Clerk) cristina@allanlaw.ca
Phone: 905-726-3188                                                                 Geraldine Tango (Clerk) geraldine@allanlaw.ca
Fax: 905-726-3098
Website: allanlaw.ca
Laurion Law
41 Wellington Street East                                                            Jack Laurion (Lawyer) jlaurion@laurionlaw.com
Aurora, ON L4G 1H6
Phone: 905-841-2222
Fax: 905-841-3388
Vrancic Damir Law Office
21 Wellington Street E                                                                 Damir Vrancic (Lawyer) damir@damirvrancic.com
Aurora, ON L4G 1H6
Phone: 905-841-6411
Peddle & Pollard LLP
15449 Yonge Street                                                                       John Peddle Jr. (Lawyer) jpeddle@peddlepollard.ca
Aurora, ON L4G 1P3                                                                     Nancy Wold (Clerk) nwolf@peddlepollard.ca
Phone: 905-727-1361
Fax: 905-727-9395
Website: peddlepollard.ca
DKS Law Professional Corporation
1228 Gorham Street #10                                                             Dorota Smolarkiewicz (Lawyer) dorota@dkslaw.ca
Newmarket, ON L3Y 8Z1                                                             Linda Klomp (Clerk) linda@dkslaw.ca
Phone: 647-479-8447                                                                  Winnie Chao (Clerk) winnie@dkslaw.ca
Fax: 647-479-7716
Website: dkslaw.ca
CL Burchett Professional Corporation (Lawyer)                            
320 Harry Walker Pkwy N                                                           Christine Burchett (Lawyer) cburchett@burchettlaw.ca
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B4
Phone: 905-898-3012, Ext 305                                                                       
Fax:  905-853-9894
Website: burchettlaw.ca
Douglas Law Firm
113 Holland Street W 
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B7
Phone:  905-551-9501
Fax:  416-352-0132
Website:  douglaslawfirm.ca
Evans de Vries Higgins                                                                 
21 Holland Street W                                                                        Nathan Higgins (Lawyer) nathan@edhlaw.ca
Bradford, ON L3Z 2A8
Phone:  905-775-3381
Website:  edhlaw.ca
Diana Riffert                              
84 Barrie Street                                                                               Diana Riffert (Lawyer) info@riffertlaw.ca
Bradford, ON L3Z 2B5
Phone: 905-775-5383
Fax:  905-775-6580
Website:  riffertlaw.ca